comedypana.blogg.se

Wordament mac
Wordament mac




I had to step away from Threes eventually, but only because it was so engrossing. Your point total is the number of spaces forward that you’ve advanced. You’re a creature jumping across lanes of traffic, railroad tracks, treacherous waters, and the like. Crossy RoadĪs I detailed in November, Crossy Road is a free iOS game that’s inspired by Frogger. We hope you can waste as much time on them as we did. My Six Colors collaborator Dan Moren is someone I consider much more of a gamer than I am, so I asked him to join me to create this list of iOS games we have enjoyed over the past year.

wordament mac

I always say I am not a “gamer,” yet I seem to spend a lot of time playing games, especially on iOS.

wordament mac

Note: This story has not been updated for several years.






Wordament mac